Website Manager

Huntsville American League

Huntsville American League

Home Run Derby Winners

In 2019, Huntsville American League started their 1st Annual Home Run Derby.  Each year, the Winners will be placed on our "Wall of Champions" at Fern Bell and listed on the website below for all to see!  Congratulations to all participants and winners!

3rd Annual Home Run Derby (2023)
*Champion - Adam Trenkle
*Runner Up - Thomas Pendergrass

*Champion - Benjamin Newlin
*Runner Up - Joshua Daly

*13U Boys
*Champion -   Ethan Bass
*Runner Up - Brooks McDonald

*Adult (Wood Bat)
*Champion -   Devin Chamness
*Runner Up -   Jeremy Davis

2nd Annual Home Run Derby (2020)
*Champion -  Parker Kaufmann
*Runner Up -  Walker Dunham

*Champion -  Andrew Cope
*Runner Up -  Quentin English

*13U Ladies
*Champion -  Taylor Pellham
*Runner Up -  Addison Mikel

*13U Boys
*Champion -   Delanore Alexander
*Runner Up -   Cade West

*14-17 (BBCOR)
*Champion -   Jackson Davis
*Runner Up -   Trott English

*Adult (Wood Bat)
*Champion -   Josh Howell
*Runner Up -   Mark Dunham

1st Annual Home Run Derby (2019)
*Champion - Anthony Landers
*Runner Up - Jamison Davis

*Champion -   Chapin Suwarow
*Runner Up -   Justice Pohl

* Adult (Wood Bat)
*Champion -  Michael Grigsby
*Runner Up -  Jeremy Davis


Huntsville American League
Fern Bell Park, P.O. Box 4327
Huntsville, Alabama 35815

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Huntsville American League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In